Herefordshire Council

Election of Parish Councillors for the

Much Marcle Parish

DECLARATION OF RESULT OF POLL

Date of Election : Thursday, 2nd May 2019

I, Alistair Neill, being the Returning Officer at the above election, **DO HEREBY GIVE NOTICE** that the number of votes recorded for each candidate at the said election is as follows:

Name of Candidates	Description	Votes Recorded (E): Elected
Baker, Graham George		142 (E)
Baldwin, Julian Charles		127 (E)
Barber-Starkey, Michael William		149 (E)
Cotton, Simon Denby		176 (E)
Hope, Alison Olwen		191 (E)
Jefferson, Edward		72
Marsden, James Hugh	Independent	121
Powell, Francis John Frank Powell		158 (E)
Thomas, Elliott Rhys		122 (E)

Alistair Neill Returning Officer

Herefordshire Council Electoral Services Town Hall St Owen Street Hereford HR1 2PJ

Herefordshire Council

Election of Parish Councillors for the

Much Marcle Parish

DECLARATION OF RESULT OF POLL

Date of Election : Thursday, 2nd May 2019

I, Alistair Neill, being the Returning Officer at the above election, **DO HEREBY GIVE NOTICE** that the number of votes recorded for each candidate at the said election is as follows:

Name of Candidates	Description	Votes Recorded (E): Elected
Weston, Elliot James		141 (E)
Weston, Timothy John Hubert		172 (E)

The Number of Ballot Papers Rejected was as follows:	
 (a) Want of Official Mark (b) Voting for more candidates than the voter was entitled to (c) Writing or mark by which the voter could be identified (d) Being unmarked or wholly void for uncertainty (e) Rejected in part 	0 0 0 3 0
Total spoilt votes	3

AND I HEREBY DECLARE that Graham George Baker, Julian Charles Baldwin, Michael William Barber-Starkey, Simon Denby Cotton, Alison Olwen Hope, Francis John Powell, Elliott Rhys Thomas, Elliot James Weston, Timothy John Hubert Weston has been duly elected.

Percentage Turnout: 46.24 %

Alistair Neill Returning Officer

Herefordshire Council Electoral Services Town Hall St Owen Street Hereford HR1 2PJ

Published and printed by Returning Officer, Herefordshire Council, Electoral Services, Town Hall, St Owen Street, Hereford, HR1 2PJ